Locations

Corporate Office 
252 Depot Rd. 
 
Milford, CT 06460   
Phone: (203) 878-7408   
Fax: (203) 882-5981   
Email: websales@electrodesinc.com

Remit To 
Electrodes, Inc.
PO Box 67004
Newark, NJ  07101-8080

United States

California
12035 Slauson Ave. Suite E 

Sante Fe Springs, CA 90670 
Phone: (562) 945-7573 
Fax: (562) 945-6983 
Email: california@electrodesinc.com

Connecticut
(Precision Machining Facility)
160 Cascade Blvd.

Milford, CT 06460
Phone: (203) 878-7400
Fax: (203) 874-4298
Email: connecticut@electrodesinc.com

Florida
13274 92nd St. N. Suite 202A 
Largo, FL 33773 
Phone: (727) 585-9545 
Fax: (727) 587-9538 
Email: florida@electrodesinc.com

Illinois
Phone: (630) 916-6645 
Fax: (630) 916-6652
Email: illinois@electrodesinc.com

Indiana
5315 W. Minnesota Street 
I ndianapolis, IN 46241 
Phone: (317) 334-0410 
Fax: (317) 334-0480 
Email: indiana@electrodesinc.com

Massachusetts
218 Franklin St. 
Worcester, MA 01604 
Phone: (508) 757-2295/2299 
Fax: (508) 756-9790 
Email: massachusetts@electrodesinc.com

Michigan
31099 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150 
Phone: (734) 261-5990 
Fax: (734) 261-9940 
Email: michigan@electrodesinc.com

Mid-Atlantic
PO Box 100  Plumbsteadville, PA  18949 (REMIT)
45 Appletree Ln.  Pipersville, PA  18947  (SHIP TO)
Phone: (800) 488-7757
Fax: (800) 429-5103 

Email: sales@electrodesinc.com

Minnesota
8600 Xylon Ave. N. Suite 106 
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445 
Phone: (763) 425-1313 
Fax: (763) 425-2798 
Email: minnesota@electrodesinc.com

New York
100 Thruway Park Dr. 
West Henrietta, NY 14586 
Phone: (585) 486-0140 
Fax: (585) 486-0144 
Email: pennsylvania@electrodesinc.com

North Carolina 
11130 Downs Rd. 

Pineville, NC 28134 
Phone: (704) 588-4444 
Fax: (704) 588-4473 
Email: carolina@electrodesinc.com

Ohio (Northeast)
8671 Tyler Boulevard - Unit C. 
Mentor, OH 44060 
Phone: (440) 942-2340 
Fax: (440) 942-5150 
Email: ohio@electrodesinc.com

Ohio (Southwest)  
5665 Webster St. 
Dayton, OH 45414 
Phone: (937) 890-9038 
Fax: (937) 890-5325 
Email: dayton@electrodesinc.com

Pennsylvania 
11262 Baco Road 
Meadville, PA 16335 
Phone: (814) 732-0800 
Fax: (814) 295-4071 
Email: pennsylvania@electrodesinc.com

Tennessee
1216 Longleaf Drive
Gallatin, TN  37066
Phone: (615) 255-4336
Email: tennessee@electrodesinc.com

Wisconsin
(Precision Machining Facility)
1265 E. Wisconsin Ave. Suite D 
Pewaukee, WI 53072 
Phone: (262) 691-1505 
Fax: (262) 691-1790 
Email: wisconsin@electrodesinc.com

Texas 

Fort Smith, AR
(Serving All Of Texas)
Phone: (800) 262-2443
Fax: (479) 783-5336

Email: sales@edmamerica.com

Canada

Canada, Toronto
1011 Haultain Ct, Unit 1
Mississauga, Ontario
L4W 1W1
Phone: (905) 890-8868
Fax: (905) 890-8362
Email: ken.charlton@electrodesinc.com  
Canada, Windsor
​1555 Rossi Drive
Windsor, Ontario N9A 6J3
Phone: (519) 737-9412
Fax: (519) 737-6272
Email: andy.wilson@electrodesinc.com